The growth of shopping these day that lead people to shop most of the time

These days shopping has become a crucial part of peoples' lives, while in the past, it was not quite popular and existed only for certain reasons. However, I believe that when people shop, it provides a positive outcome on one’s mental health as well as the opposing effect on people’s living standards. On one hand, shopping centers are becoming more popular than ever due to the increasing number of daily visitors. In other words, most families spend their leisure time at malls to create joyful moments for themselves and their kids. Researches have found that those who often shop have a lower chance of getting depressed than those who would spend at home day-to-day because it relieves the stress they have. Therefore, regular shopping can improve people’s mental health. On the other hand, people are wasting a massive amount of their budget on unnecessary things as a result of attending shopping malls regularly. For example, the average person who shops day after day has spent an enormous of money on things he or she does not need. This routine is leading people to struggle to save money, which likely will create serious financial difficulties in the nearest future. Furthermore, as shopping becoming a habit, it puts threatening to a person’s financial life. In conclusion, with the increasing number of those who consider shopping a hobby than ever, I think It could provide a positive trend to people who shop quite often as long as they are careful with the money they are spending when they shop.