Physical activity is the demand of modern lifestyle.

Physical activity is the demand of modern lifestyle. The most effective method of maintaining and improving health is to exercise regularly. In my opinion, it is the key to fitness. However, eating healthy is important too. Exercising frequently helps maintaining certain body mass and shape. It burns the extra fat in your system. It also increases the good cholesterol and decreases the bad one. It also increases the stamina and the capability of performing routine work. According to a recent study published by Harvard University, Individuals who walk daily for at least 30 minutes have less chances of acquiring serious diseases like Diabetes and Hypertension. Hence, regular physical exercise is very important to develop and improve stamina. A healthy diet is essential for good health and nutrition. It is another significant thing which can affect your different organs. Monitoring what you eat and increasing the amount of proteins and carbohydrates rather than fats in your meal goes a long way in refining your body components. The daily dietary regimen should include a heavy breakfast, light lunch and even lighter dinner. For example, vegans and people who look what they take are fit and lead a life in good shape compared to those who eat care freely. Therefore, proper selection of food is vital in leading a healthy life. In conclusion, it is argued by some people that the most efficient way to improve fitness is to exercise routinely. In my opinion, although physical activity plays an important role in improving and developing health, however, dietary restrictions are equally significant.