the growth of shopping increasing nowdays which leads to close shops near towns and cities

In the current time people look for comfort level as well as seek their profits in terms of money, the durability of products and so on. It may happen the closing of shops in towns and cities. I agree with the statement that increasing online shopping of the products which may end up with closing of all shops in towns and cities. Firstly, a person has hectic life so he may feel tired to go out and buy groceries. Thus he can order the groceries online from their favourite shopping site. He will get the delivery at their home. He can do it in the free time while sitting in the office as well as from the home. For example, JioMart is an online store has plenty of varieties of products that deliver goods daily. It is convenient for the people to do online shopping. Secondly, online shopping stores keep short profits. They give benefits to customers by giving discounts on fashion products. They offer Buy one get one deal on many clothings or branded items like purses and so on. The Shopping site promised long lasting products; moreover, these products have the guarantee and warranty of the purchased items. In fact, they offer door delivery at the home with ten days return policy. Because of these reasons people are attracted to do online shopping. For example, Amazon offers a good brands of bags like Lavie handbags and Gucci bag packs, they offer to buy one get one offers on these items. Therefore people prefer to shop online. In conclusion, online shopping has become much popular in the recent times in cities and towns. In a short time span, there will be no shops in towns and cities. I suggest all people should read instructions before buying items about their warranty period. I agree the online shopping trends have increased in these days, it may be the reason to close shops in towns and cities.