Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

There is no doubt that choosing a friend and maintaining a friendship is indispensable to stay mentally healthy that's why some echelons of society admit that friend should be chosen of those people who have similar views, however. others consider that a friend should have different view on matters. This essay will be discussed the both opinions before embarking my view. Having same thinking on matters is bring least chances of conflicts, it would bring friendship long lasting. If two person have similarities they can choose same study and select same profession. For example, if both friends have keen interest in table tennis, they will spend huge quality of time together without any disruption as a result, bonding automatically increased. Furthermore, it not only helps to enhance their knowledge on same subjects but also swell chances of get job in t ha same sector. On the other side of coin, argumentative friends may be escalated the knowledge on views and also gain chances to view new places, new type of movies which not experienced before in the life and public maintain relationship with quarrel people which can helpful in order to enhance the quality of co-operation. Generally, these qualities are required in renowned companies for doing job. To encapsulate, Given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that choice of depend on person mental ability, In my opinion, both type of friends bring advantages and disadvantages so that selecting a friend is individuals choice but they should not be argued on each and every topic which can lead to break up friendship.