The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree ?

In this modern word, the online shopping has become more popular as compared to the past. All local shops will be closed due to growing online shopping I am in consummate accord this notion which is illustrated in forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are multifarious factors prove my view point the dominate one is ease of shopping. Online shopping is easy because we can buy anything from home and we do not need to outgoing and thereby we can save us time. secondly, the quality of the product is very good, which we buy online. The cost of product is lower as compared to offline stores. Amazon has started fast delivery with the help of drones in many countries which is an online shopping website. According to the online survey of smart prix website in 2017, approximately 75% people say this that they prefer to online shoppingFurthermore, We can compare online Between products which is better for us and we can also compare prices between other online shopping sites. Moreover, when we buy something online many people have made comments about the quality of products that product is good or bad which that we can not know on the actual store. To recapitulate, online shopping will be more popular and provide better service in the future and will reduce additional costs. it can be guessed that local shops will be closed