The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system to deal with the health issue involved. some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

overweight is unquestionably one of the most prevailing and worrying aspects of any health issues and relevant organizations, and its prevention should be taken seriously. People throughout both the developing and the advanced world have debated that if improving awareness of physical activities in educational charts and syllabus may assist as a solution for a decline of this trend. As I strongly advocate this idea, In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why overweight can be disturbing and what are the helpful and positive solutions using examples from Oxford University scientific researches. On the one hand, there is ample, powerful, almost daily evidence that overweight can be detrimental especially to the older generation who are more easily cope with various health issues. Research in 1998 has shown that over 67 percent of people age 60 to 70 are at risk of a heart attack because of the high amount of Cholesterol in their blood. Secondly, it causes a lot of negative effects on mental health and self-confidence which can not be ignored. In the modern world, preferences, and styles play important roles in each category of social interactions and communications. People tend to employ or even spend most of their time with good-looking people. Obesity people could have problems with their relationships, as they may not receive expected attention from others and feel more isolated from society. As it is obvious to the psychologist, this category is more likely to suffer from depression, lack of self-confidence, and self-esteem which are not acceptable factors for a society. Moreover, there are scientific facts that educating people from an early age could be more effective and long-lasting. Enhancing and improving awareness of youngsters on a daily or weekly basis by adding essential topics to their school curriculum could become a constructive habit for them. Furthermore, in modern days, it is necessary to have at least basic knowledge about the essential and crucial subjects of real-life especially when it comes to body and mental health. It is the responsibility of all parents and societies to Raise healthy children who are useful and optimize for the country and other people which I believe could occur with this method. In conclusion, To deal with the overweight problem can be serious for all countries to provide a better generation which undoubtedly adding more physical lessons and exercises in school curriculum can optimize it by a great percentage.