The growing number of overweight people is putting a stain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people say that the best way to deal with problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school scriculum.

Nowadays, the health problems is increasing at an alarming rate because of unhealthy diet and burden on their mind. Some individuals claim that physical education should be provided in schools to tackle this issues. I completely agree with the given statement and this essay discuss the benefits of physical education in human's life. To begin with, there are numerous advantages of physical education. First of all, most of the children follow the number of advertisements related to the food products and they prefer to eat unhealthy goods in their daily life as a consequence they become obese, whereas every schools should teach sports and physical activities which is important for children to keep our body fit and healthy. Moreover, if the schools will teach extracurricular sports activities to children's for molde the intres towardsthe physical exercises and they will become fitter and more active. However, in these days mostly both father and mother are working outside and they come late night at home and also they have not enough time to take care their kids that what they eat or not. So schools is one of the best way to provide knowledge about becoming health conscious to childrens as well as sports lessons in schools help to developing an intrest in exercises. Furthermore, the sports and physical activities in schools should necessary as it helps to reduce the burden of children's mind. Hence, physical education is not only important for physically but also for mentally relaxation. To conclude, this essay discuss the benefits of physical education lessons in the school scriculum. I think schools should aware to childrens about health issues of obesity and parents also.