In today's era people thinks differently and having different opinions regarding the technologies in which they are investing valuable time.

In today's era people thinks differently and having different opinions regarding the technologies in which they are investing valuable time. Films and movies are the picturising the reflection of the world and people now usually see movies in the mobile phones and tablets. So people having different opinion. Some says that we enjoy more to watch films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Other having different point of view. This statement having its own pros and cons and it may vary person to person and their pattern of perceiving. If I talk about watching films on mobile phones then you will not able to utilise the proper time because their is no boundation of timing that for how much time you are going to use your mobile phones and also you spent less time with family. On the other hand it's good to watch films on mobile phones because it is more convenient and cheaper as well. So many people are more inclined towards the tablets and mobile phones rather than cinema. Some people watch movies in cinema because they think that in cinema they enjoy the big screen, also they go out with family and spent quality time with them and the movies and films have a time limitation of three hours, so you can have quality time with family also you enjoy the film with the clarity and big pixels. In my opinion both the statements are having their own pros and cons and it's totally depend upon the situation and your pattern to enjoy yourself or celebrate. For example if people wants to spend the quality time and wants to spend the quality time and wants the exposure then he prefer to go cinema with picture quality and big screen for more enjoyment. Some people more prefer to go with mobile phones and tables to spend more and more time to watch movies in convenient way. So I agreed with the statement.