some people think that there should be no change in life while others think that change in life is good.

In current company, the politics, should finance public services instead of expending its budget on arts, melody and theatre. In terms of widely-held view among many people, this salary can be utilised to fulfil the increasing necessity for public services like hospitals and schools. I completely agree with this point of view and I will support for my opinions with reasons and examples. Initially, the ministry should definitely allocate a broad part of its budget on public services. A huge part of the main problems of the population to be tackled falls in this sector of the economy like schools, hospitals and roads. The main cause why public services need adequate funding is that they satisfy the basic needs of the nation, while any country can live without soul concerts, but absence of medicine will create significant problems. To exemplify, the property, utilise for a hospital equipped with a computed tomography scan that can detect the disease at an early stage and reduce mortality is considered re-spent in the civilization. That’s why in the first place a community should adequately allocate funds for public services. On the other hand, art, tune, and theatre do not waste cash since having the opportunity to visit museums, watch movies, and listen to opera is a comprehensive form of relaxation. Thus, art sector is also important for the world and should not be neglected. Nevertheless, this is not enough practice as well as the union should not outlay on a wide variety sector. Ordinary explanation - the role of artists and musicians is secondary, since they are not curing diseases or building houses, on top of that if they themselves need these species of service. In conclusion, although the notion that investing in the arts and rock is not the right way to spend capital is controversial, I can confidently say that the regime needs to invest more in public services. It is obvious that the authority can do nothing until it meets the needs of the community, which are more significant than entertainment.