Some people think that young people should follow older people's examples. Others believe it is quite natural for teenagers to challenge what old people say. Describe both point of views. Give your opinion with reasons and relevant examples.

According to a section of society, the adolescent must accept the path which showed by older persons; However, others suggest replacing those ideas and method in an appropriate way. I shall discuss both perspectives in detail before reaching a final verdict. To embark on, elders are old for a reason and their wisdom, experience and judgment can be advantageous for teenagers. The view of older people is going to help the young adults because they have experienced in that subject and had already tried to do all the methods. As an exemplification, in industries senior employees are more important and they are allowed to take vital decisions. Because they know all the methods to mitigate problems or to avoid accidents that can occur over there, however the young people are new to the problems and they can make any problem worse without knowing the full knowledge. On the contrary, there are plenty of elders cannot accept or used to new idea or change the system which were created by them. There are innumerable examples which require an innovative hand. For example, standard method of bookkeeping at the bank in past era can simply replace by computer-based transaction record keeping. This method smoothen and easy for the work as well as reduce the fatigue of manual input in registers. However, the young generation is the protest wrongdoing of government than the past decade, which make authority careful about their decision that tendency is positively impacted in future. To recapitulate, in my opinion, both perspectives hold equal significance. At some point in time, the elder’s opinion is must have considered the criticality and the nature of the decision. Also it is equally important to raise concern against a traditional approach which may not be adding any further value.