The Government's investment in art, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public service instead.

Nowadays the government trade in art, music & entertainment of fund declaring. There is an ongoing debate whether people are saying to government should wasted money in art looking at all aspects I'm in disagree. Various factor have influenced my stand in this matter out of the several observation the first which come to my mind is that art is one of the best skill like music, drawing etc. It's best forward a salibratiy of own life. This view exists because today people are alternative source of career field. As a result people are do this worked and achieving good career path. Further more we cannot ignore the reality that many student are good in art so today some schools compition to creating. This reason is buoyed in the fact that many time student good in art so it's defined to new career scope and compition on international vise. Moreover, everyone notice that government was invested in let's of money in arts. This factor is taken into account as people are avoid to art. So government it's a suggest to history works and culture. Then government should not wasting in art money. Many people are told government invest in public sector. Apart from these the fact the public service is good of all metropolitan but many times in scams peole are damage public property. In the foreable future art, music invest a money out put of talent of human. It would be fortunate for career.