The government should sometimes infringe on people’s freedom for the security of society. with this statement?

Some people claims that sometimes government should infringe people’s freedom to protect country security. In modern society, most of those situation is strongly related with privacy. It is really easy to find the examples of infringe privacy. Then, do we have to allow government to invade our privacy? Depends on situation, we have to judge allow or now wisely. Why it is necessary to have judgement that government can invade people’s privacy or not? Definitely, there is some situations that government should invade people’s privacy. For example, if someone’s SNS is involved with crime, government should request SNS company or the person directly involved to their privacy SNS’s captured one. Those of invasions are allowed, because it is highly related with people’s safety and other people’s human right. If people just want to hide and never shown there privacy place even if its connected with someone’s safety, that can be make terrible result. However, oppositely, it is also be excluded because too thoughtless invasion of privacy. Thoughtless invasion of privacy can make terrible dictator who controlled the people, make them pliable, remove the power of change in the world. When people in the situation that someone surveillance them whenever him(or she) want, they become pliable, and lethargic. And that make world come to a standstill. Also, the world which ruled by one of intensive dictator can remove the human right. Privacy should protected only except the situations that related with country’s security or someone’s safety. Invasion of privacy should be allowed only those of situations. If government or someone thoughtlessly invade people’s privacy, that can make world pliable and intensive dictator who controlled people whatever he want. Hence, people should have the ability to judge the situation is proper to allow invasion of there privacy or not.