The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university.

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of edification has become extremely popular in the modern era. Therefore, the course fees should be given by the federation for everyone who wants to continue their study by visiting at the University. I agree with the notion up to some extent. To commencing with the first view is that it is responsibility of the authority to educate the community. To explain it, education is supremely essential to attain the best job opportunity in the multinational companies. The fees is quite expensive in the universities which might not be affordable by the poor students. So, the federation should pay the course fees for them. For instance, a survey was conducted by the department of education in New York in 2016, which revealed that the number of 10 out of 20 universities were provided free further education without any take fee. Moving towards the another point is that government should not give funds for higher studies for everyone. In other words, students will forget the value of money which would be given by the federation. Thus, authority should provide loans for their higher education so, they might be earned finance in various field. To illustrate, a headline was published on the newspaper by Dr. sahnai in New Zealand, which revealed that government provided loan services for learner's further education. Hence, they can achieve their goals. To conclude, federation should help the poor children by paying fees and render loans at low of interest rate for everyone.