some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Advertisement has enormous impact on the life of people. Throughout the decade, the level of advertisement has been escalating rapidly with the improvement of modern technology. However, it is a controversial issue relate to whether advertising is very successful at encouraging people to buy products or it is so prevalent that on one pay attention to it. Nevertheless, I personally favor on the latter view. To commence with, on one side of the argument, the majority of individual assert that it provides much more information about products. Furthermore, due to the hectic lifestyles, numerous people do not have abundance time to browse for a product. So, therefore, advertisement provides assistance to human beings to know about products. In addition to this, advertisers advertise their products in such a way that makes people to buy things although, that product is not their cup of tea. For instance: relative commodities appear frequently while watching tv which hypnotizes people’s minds and eventually, they become eager to buy it at any cost. Moreover, they generally use celebrities to publicize their products so that people will buy it. So, making long statement short, advertisement has become successful to motivate people to buy. however, on the other side of the arguments, numerous people argue that the increment of advertisement has led people to ignore such advertisements. For example: whenever we watch tv, or youtube in the internet, they show advertisements in every 5 minutes, which makes people to feel bore to watch that. Consequently, their’s interest on such goods reduces. Besides it, consumers’ trust towards advertisement has reduced drastically in recent years because of not providing quality products as shown in advertising. It is provided that, proponents usually obtain goods which are beyond their imagination. As far as I am concerned, even though, being successful in an extreme way in advertising, It has become less attentive in now and then. It is due to the fact that, the number of advertisement is surging and occurring in the middle of television shows, films made people furious and they skip video. Taking everything into consideration, I would concede that advertising has become successful notably. Despite that, it has become predominantly common that almost half of the population pays few focus.