The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education.

Modern government spread budget among many aspects of ordinary life. Authorities create opportunity to exist army, police, medicine, science, road buildings and other. Some people think that government should increase budget one of the state direction and decrease another, such as lower finance from arts and give them to education. In my opinion, every segment of our life are crucial and forget one of them not imposable. On the one hand, every countries have their own identity and arts present this identity to the hall world. For example, modern Ukrainian musicians, such as «Kazka», introduce Ukraine on the world arena and attract to our country more and more foreign tourists. Moreover, arts are not only musicians, it is national buildings and national clothes or amateur and folk arts, which are identity of region too. Those sectors are capable to bring benefits to budget either. On the other hand, education of new generation of citizens is a crucial issue of every States and the better education authorities are given for young people, the more benefits they give for their country in the future. However, arts are helping to increase the education to the high level and this is opportunity to develop youth from other different sides. In conclusion, every of state's directions are important for citizens of the country and forgetting one of them, very easily will be lost other. As was mention, exist connection between arts and education and if authorities prefer one of them, they loos many of profits to their country.