Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes.

Capital punishment is had his time and many thinks that it should never be utilize. While, some claims that it should be acceptable and have to be used againts violent crimes. Punhisment decides by the court aims to provide the stability in crime rate and the consequences will have to be faced upon the level of a crime an individual did. Crimes have always been a part of this world and the ones who commits these crimes have to come face to face with the crime he or she commited. But many believe that court punishment have no part to discuss ones crime and then rely on some people defending a accused person and others throwing irrelevent accusations to a person who can be criminal or maybe non-guilty and literally ones guilt or not is decided by judge who is acting as a refree between law and ligitating parties. So, for many all this jurisdictions are not important and wants it to not be used. Punishments have to be given to a individual who was charged of doing serious crime. Moreover the outcome of charged person should be meet with range of crime they commited. For example, there should be a graph with rang of 1 to 10 inidcating the punishment level if the person comes in range between 7 to 9 that numbers is for extensive and harsh crimes and it punishment needs to be decide by the legal law-enforcement the judge, after hearing the pleading. Whatsoever, there needs to be capital punishment for this. This essay illustrates the common concept of the crimes and how it should be dealt with however there had been some bridges but to deal with crime there has to be legalised authorized punhisment for it and thats is why the law and the jurisdictions is implemented in all countires for better future of no crimes.