government spend a million of dollars in space every year. how extent

n today's scenario, whereas The Government spend a millions of dollars each year in the space programs. Although I agree the point of view in the statement. Firstly, Every country Individually want to improve and develope thier work in space research However, recently The scientists have been focus on Mars with full attention. Eventhough it's leads the country not only economy range but also in educationally. Sice 1990 USA United States of America as improving and achieving in space stations realted programs. For example Nasa Is the leading space research center had been developed by America although, they have achieved many things; first human landed on moon, and pictures of space, and finally they improved plethora of technology related activities. [ ] Secondly, There is another hand of people disagrees this activities because for government spends millions of dollars per every years, there prespative rather this want to sped on deal with problems closer to house, so that people are not discouraging Eventhough, every problems are fixing near by activities by government as much as possible compare to the past decades. finally, last but not least Goverment want to encourage space research of activities and scients want to involve much in that Eventhough it will tackle the all near house problems by the economy rises. If government have been this kind of programs now it would be more beneficial of upcoming generations. In conclusion, while discussing both point of view ther is much beneficial in spends of space only, I have been gave good oppinon in my knowledge throughout this essay.