The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms.

Public fields ought to be forbeigned for humans' healthcare by states.  That rule seems like a dictator behaviour because we live in a technology time, so this is a freedom century. Accurately, we need to take a breath so that it should be added in the law. Despite organisms do not have another chance to live again, humankind is wanted to smoke during unsafety position such as cancer. Additionally, governments have to put some rules against addicted people, as well as governments must not be sold that products.  On foot, if they do not give the poison first, they would not ban the freedom rights.  Sadly, every single step from the states demands depentence on their rules, and then our smoking places become fresh air fields; for instance,  we could see results about those consequences from states, which are followed different policies. However, using cigarates is increasing every single day due to fact that they see more user, so that it related with people addictedness.  Premade places is the most effectiveness fields, for example, playgrounds.  In addition, the youngestrest(? ) are effected more because that routine is started within the chilhood when they try first from reccommended by their friends.  Meanwhile, their behaviours open to other users, and then it continues like a goverments behaviours on freedom.  Surely, people possess ability to chose, so that they have  freedom on their entire life. To conclude, folks and executives have a race to add bans, at the same time our flats are needed to be fresh for a beauty air. Meanwhile, states are called social country, but they pretend two different character, further smoking is an addicted doing. From my perspective, cigarate packets are removed immediatly by governments because our freedom should not be banned by tthe op statu people.