Some people think that children should begin their formal education as a very early age. some think they should begin at least 7 year old, some think they should begin at

School is the vital factor of everyone's life. In modern world some people believe that schooling started at early age but others think children should be free at the age of seven. In my perspective kids must start the school as early because they can get more benefits from school that will help to shape their future. In this essay we discuss about this topic. Early age of schooling can help to improve the social bonding. Once children can start the school, they can more or less an equal environment, where they must communicate with older and younger children, they compromise when playing, start to learn from their teachers and forming stable bonds biased on sympathy and also shared interests with others, this can help to improve their social interaction, moreover in school teachers are the paramount factor, they always lead the kids in a straight forward way, apart from this early age children can get more chance to mingle with peer group, that also could develop the sharing mentality and other good behaviors. On the other hand, home is the first learning platform of every child and the parents are the primary teachers. According the research in to the child psychology, children forming their personality at the age of 4 and 7, so in this valuable time they must under care of their father and mother, because in order to the school education may be the chance of misleading by the peer group. To conclude, starting school at the early stage of childhood can help to social bonding, however parents are also take the responsibility to develop the personality of kids.