The government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subject in order for country to develop in progress

A section of this society believes that more economy should be spent on significantly science topic for educating instead of utilizing on other subject for nation growth and advancement by authority. I tend to disagree on this view. I am of the opinion that every subject are equally important in society for different kind of expansion. Ideas articulated in this discourse will support my stand and at the same time state the contradictory views that others in this society might possibly have. The primary reason for my belief is, nowadays in modern society skill of Management become very important to organize and plan each and everything. Multiple task can be performed very smoothly by dividing in timely manner using good time management skills. it is deniably true that Well Managerial skill make any one very successful in their particular goal. for example last year in 2020 Tata consultancy services company got a most valuable organizations in the Global IT sector just because of their perfect Resource Management and time management. Another reason for me to up hold my view is, art it is equally important subject with compared to science topic. arts subject have the ability to develop creative ideas and human being becoming more expressive by doing art works. it could be observed that student productivity in their other subject increased to more after teaching them about art work. for instance in 2016 government had organized 1 Global art work competition in Delhi and I was a participant in that even. The event was themed base, Like how climate change affects the earth atmosphere. I had created one craft model on climate change and by fortune in I was the winner of that competition. On the other hand there are individual in the society who are of the opinion that current Era is about technology and model science meanwhile they also think that next coming years will by totally depends on Such new science innovations that's why administration should have to do more funding to teaching science subjects. To conclude, evidently there are individual inclined towards the support that authority should have to spend more cash on teaching science subject however I am of the opinion that every subjects are very important in terms of personal development and in professional curriculum activities for more development and production