Internet news replaces newspaper

Now days, internet becomes a major aspect of our daily life. It serves us in multiple aspects of our routine, either in education, working, or entertainment. Internet is a convenient way to access resources and news. However, not all people find internet easy to obtain. I ‘ll review the strength points of the modern technological ways comparing with the old fashion method of newspaper. To begin with, people who use electronic newspaper find it is easier and much quicker, since it is only one click away. In addition, it can be downloaded or saved in your device. Thus, they have the ability to read it whenever they are comfortable, also electronic devices are portable because they are easier to carry than the real newspapers. For example, iPad, iPhone or even laptops can fit in your back pack and be able to carry them out wherever you go. Also, online news can provide you multiple aspects of the topics. For example, you can browse various articles and news resources from different sites. On other hand, even though the electronic newspapers include all these privileges. Some people use to buy a newspaper beside coffee in the morning and find it is much relaxing and interesting. The sense of the paper in your hand is different from holding a device and reading from a screen. In addition, as I have mentioned earlier there are a lot of areas in the world where internet has not reached yet. for example, there are some villages in my country where internet is not introduced. So, people who live in those villages do not have a choice just buying real newspapers. To conclude, people currently prefer electronic news, as a result of advancement of the technology and the easy access even though numerous of people still attached with reading traditional newspapers. In my opinion, I prefer electronic news because I can read multiple angles of stories. Moreover, internet is not an issue in my city and I can connect simply everywhere in my region.