Oil and gas in remont ielts task 2

Owing to increased demand for natural energy sources, there is currently a controversial debate that oil and gas should be located in undiscovered potential reserves. The benefits of enhanced interest for oil and gas outweigh the drawbacks in the quest for new areas. When explaining the pros and cons, this essay will explain how the merits outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, there are a lot of upsides of this article. Firstly, one of them is to expand the economy of the country's sources of income, in which certain countries will fulfill their oil and gas needs by purchasing from other countries, and when new areas are discovered, they will be able to meet this demand and even export it to other countries. Secondly, In order to find such new places, it is possible to reduce the unemployment rate by attracting unemployed people to those areas, and furthermore, the income from sales can be used to improve people's material well-being. For example, Turkey earns a certain amount of money by finding gas and oil reserves as a result of the search for the ship 'Oruç Reis' in the Mediterrian sea. On the other hand, it can be said that this essay has certain downsides. The discovery of new fields poses a risk of depletion of natural resources for future generations. These criteria will become more important and will eventually be met, making it difficult for future generations to profit from them. For instance, India has already used these resources to preserve any resources for their descendants. However, every country must think of the future as it contemplates of the present. In conclusion, it's sometimes better not to reveal those parts of the planet so that we can keep them and their money out of the hands of those who want to waste them.