The funding for the arts and arts contribution to society

People have different opinions about government’s spending redundant amount of money on the arts. Everybody has conflicting ideas about where this money should be spent. In this essay I completely disagree with the proposed argument. Firstly, the arts helps people to improve their skills and abilities and to better these abilities into the future. If arts didn’t take place in our lives today, then every person would be same, furthermore they wouldn’t have their own individual and differentiated beliefs. Secondly, if government can reserve the enough funds for the arts and artists, humans can feel comfortable about exploring their talents and improving on them. For instance, musical instruments are really expensive, that’s why spending the money on the arts could support the community with buying these devices plus the ongoing creation of new artistic outcomes. Thirdly, the arts play a big part in education too. Education is not just about the ordinary lessons we take in school, not all the students have to be successful at these common subjects. Students can be accomplished in the arts too. If governments can support it more, every student can feel more comfortable about chasing their dreams. In other words, society without creativity is empty. Of course money should be allocated for charitable institutions but funding for the arts should be separated from other budgets and continue to be allocated. In conclusion, even though it is believed by many that the government is wasting money on the arts, the arts is the heart of a society and it needs to be significantly supported.