which is the best way to learn, reading, doing things or listening? ?

Generally speaking, learning play a very crucial part in people’s lives. It is important because it provides people with a better understanding of society and improve the way the individuals live. If the people’s opinions are going to be considered, some of them would choose listening. Others would not. In my view, I believe reading is the best way to learn about things for the following two principal reasons. One of the main reasons is that reading provides an excellent opportunity to the people to concentrate more. Reading could be so beneficial as the individuals are able to take notes, highlight important facts, which make the information stick in people’s minds. Moreover, if people read an article or a newspaper and they found an essential piece of information, they will be able to store it or print it in order to review it later. For instance, a few days ago, I read an article about the environment pollution. In fact, this article was full of new vocabularies that I never heard about them before. After I read it, I printed and started marking every single one with a marker and kept it in my drawers to review these vocabularies later on, and not to forget it. However, one argument put forward is that listening is a good way to absorb informations and it saves people time too, it still convincing that advantageous of reading far outweigh the benefits of listening. It is clear how reading play a significant role in learing process. The other obvious concern about the merits of reading is that it helps people to increase their knowledge and expand their insight. Actually, when people read more, they will be able to understand the how the life works. Moreover, reading promote the person a chance to be wise and able to cope with their problems in an efficient manner. For example, My mum taught me to read books since I was thirteen years old. First, I hated reading as it consume my time. Later, when I grew up I started to recognize that every book I read taught to a particular thing like being strong and not giving up on my dreams. In contrast to my cousin, she never read any book in her life. The result was she feel disappointed most of the time if she was not able to achieve what she wants. It is necessary to collect as much information as we want in order to live a better life. In conclusion based on the aspects revealed above, I am of the opinion that in such cases we have to do our best to reach the balance in our life. In my perspective and the way i look at it, I believe that for the reasons mentioned above.