Nowadays many people go shopping in their free time. Shopping has replaced many other activities that people used to choose as their hobby.

it is true that shopping was considered as a daily necessary task previously. but in recent decades, many individuals make it as a passion. i completely agree with this statement. In previous time, people were not much aware of fashion. so they kept daily necessary groccerries in the market list for buying. similarly, markets were not available to the nearest place, therefore, people could not think to shop regularly. Also, the economic condition was not favorable to the ancient people as well. So people took shopping as a daily necessary house hold task. on the other hand, in recent times, shopping has been considered as a hobby to all ages of public society. First of all, the huge varieties of daily needs products are available with affordable price which attract all ages of customers specially the younger ones. another reason behind this is called the competition in social media which actually makes all individuals concern about the life style they are belonging. specially the the woman and teenagers are seen in the shopping centre very frequently. because of new fashioned products such as cloths, ornaments, make-up etc are in the top priority list among them. perhaps another key consideration is the availability of super shop center and huge supply of fashioned products which attracts all the people because of its marketing like packaging and pricing. from my perspective, not only business competition is growing but also the level of consumption is is increasing every sector of our life. so people make shopping as their daily task for exploring something new.