The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement? dyro

Health is one of the most important factors of life that every individual should pay attention for. At the same time, it can be one of the most challenging and difficult tasks to do so. A person's health is dependent on multiple internal and external factors, and can be easily influenced by their overall lifestyle. Factors such as genetics, home environment, physical and mental fitness and social and spiritual wellbeing have a major impact on an individual's health, while some changes may take place later in life. The world keeps rapidly changing, and along with it our lifestyle, and these factors constantly change as well. Therefore, it is clear how the average standard of health at present is significantly different from what it used to be in the past. Some may argue that the future generations will unfortunately have a weaker standard of health, while others may state reasons to contradict this statement. Personally, while I do believe that some unhealthy lifestyles and ways of living can in fact, take a toll on people's health in the future, I choose to believe the latter and disagree with this statement, because the positive changes in the health sector at present, overrides the negative consequences. The global health industry is a sector that keeps rapidly developing at present. Each day, new and better treatments and techniques are being discovered and put into practice, which has lead to positive results. In the past, people have experienced the severe damage done to society due to the lack of proper health facilities and technology not being available at the right time. This has lead to uncountable amounts of deaths and spreading of diseases, as these unfavourable conditions kept prevailing for hundreds of years. However, at present, due to the increasingly developing technological advancements in the health industry, discovering proper treatment and guiding people towards the treatments they need has never been more convenient. Many human lives are saved at the hands of the developing medical field, and the same will continue to happen in the future, as the world will continue to develop more and more. The trend of following an unhealthy lifestyle is one major argument carried by those who agree with this statement. While I do believe an unhealthy lifestyle can weaken the standard of health in the future, I do not agree with the fact that people will follow the exact same lifestyle in the future. At present, there has been and increasingly popular trend where individuals, especially younger generations focus more towards spending a more active and healthy lifestyle and trying to change the unfavourable environments we are used to living in. For example, the increased effort put into daily exercising, going vegan, eating more healthy and organic food items, focusing on one's mental health and reaching out to therapy if necessary, are some of the popular changes people have added to their lifestyles recently. As these changes take place in our lifestyles, more facilities emerge as well in order to suit our needs. Therefore, these healthy changes will continue to take place in the future, which in turn will increase the health standard in the future. The world keeps rapidly developing, and along with it people change as well. The right use of technological advancements may in turn increase our health standards and make our lives much more convenient than ever before. In conclusion, I disagree with this statement, as I will continue to believe that the average standard of people's health is in fact, likely to be more higher in the future, than it is now.