Some people say that achieving success in career while maintaining a solid marriage is possible while others claim that successful career and happy family life can go together.

It is considered by some that gaining achievement in career while keeping a sound marriage unfeasible, while there are others who think that lucky career and blissful family life can suit together. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, I understand why certain people are in favour of the opinion that fortunate career cannot go together with family. To begin with, some family conditions are difficult and hard to manage by parents. To be more specific, it makes parent sit in home and they cannot do anything about their jobs to raise their positions on career. . For instance, some offspring need parents’ care all day long because of some disease problems and in that case parents cannot ponder their jobs. Another example, they cannot afford to call babysitter because of poverty. On the other hand, I would side those who consider that career can go with family. The primary reason why i advocate that idea is because successful people firstly create their own career before marriage and they do not suffer from poverty. To put in another way, in that case they can cope with all family problems together and provide offspring with every condition. For example, if individuals’ children are baby, they can apply for babysitter. Also, they should spend time with children in vacation time. In my opinion, inn good conditions, it is possible to deal with family and career if someone wants to be lucky. Therefore, it is necessary to plan for it and manage time. In conclusion, plenty of people leave science career because of family. However, I believe that it is excuse and fortunate people deal with family as their career.