The fact of matter is that the percentage of crime rises each year across the world.

The fact of matter is that the percentage of crime rises each year across the world. This essay will show the reasons for offenses as well as the solutions to tackle this problem. On the one hand, crime is a prevalent issue all over the world. Nowadays, the economic crisis has an effect on people who are suffering from poverty. Therefore, most of them use ways, such as drug trafficking, burglary, pickpocketing and so on, in order to look after their families. For instance, Global Magazine reported that the proportion of offense went up 30% compared to last year as per the economic crisis. On the other hand, to prevent and figure out such kinds of issues the government should take into consideration poor families or individuals to help them financially. It ought to create a fund which will contribute to those people during their difficult time. For example, Germany provides its public with a monthly salary who are jobless or stuck in poverty. As a result, the number of crimes declined significantly in comparison to last year. In conclusion, people should be understood by the government, since their faults are related to the poorness. What is more, a salary should be given to them until they overcome their challenges. As a result, it will cause a low rate of crime.