Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup.

Pollution of air, water, the soil becomes a controversial issue locally and globally in the last few years, and it takes millions of years to recoup. This topic is significantly important because we have only one earth to live and depend on. The major cause of this phenomenon is human activity. The essay will explain and suggest some possible solutions to this issue. Air Pollution, to start on, more air pollution comes from energy use and production, for example, the fossil fuels made of dead plants and animals that humans use to extract and burn to release energy to use, car emissions, dust as well as the cause of pollutions. Air pollution is not only contributing to climate change but is also exacerbated by it. Secondly, Water pollutions are the release of substances to the body of water that's make water unsafe for human and disrupts aquatic ecosystems. Thirdly soil pollution is due to soil contamination from industrial and domestic pollutants. Some common soil pollutants are hydrocarbons, solvents, as well as heavy metals. The solution to combat environmental pollution via education. By this, I mean the parents and the educator play a big role to raise awareness to teach the children from a young age, how crucial to take care of the environment. The government should introduce laws and limits to this matter. To conclude, this essay has discussed some possible solutions in order to help to tackle the problem. In my opinion, reducing the number of cars and educating the next generation are the key factors to help to save the planet.