It is commonly assumed that children who go to school are more likely than their peers to be inspired by their teachers. However, there is a stronger case to be made that kids are more engaged in class when they are with their peers.

it is often seen that children who go to school are more likely than their peers to be inspired by their teachers. However, I strongly believe that kids are more engaged in class when they are with their peers. On the one hand, teachers are more inclined to encourage students. In other words, teachers encourage students to improve their academics and socialize with others. Also, students try to communicate with the teacher and establish relationships because they will need a reference if they wish to attend a university of their choice. For instance, according to recent research, one Harvard student was accepted because his teacher's recommendation was extremely unique. On the other hand, despite the fact that teachers can motivate students, I strongly feel that peers are more motivated than teachers because kids try to achieve higher grades in order to surpass their friends. Furthermore, individuals in their local environment who are enrolled in the same course support them, whether they are classmates. For example, according to a recent report, more than 85 percent of students are likely to be motivated by their classmates and seek to exceed their peers in terms of academics. In addition, out of the 85%, 10% of students study all night to achieve a better grade than their peers. In conclusion, it is my belief that instructors can be motivated by students being very motivated. Eventually, it is undeniable that classmates are more motivated than instructors.