The economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However the research indicates that people in the developing countries is happier than people in developed countries. What is your opinion on this?

There is undeniable that economic growth in developing and developed countries is changed the living standard of human. However, In developing world, the recent growth in living standard is positive impact. In developed world, the growth in living standard is negative impact. Both side of will be discuss in following passages. Firstly, The developing world it means better opportunity to personal and professional. For instance, the developing nation are trying to rise the growth of there GDP with the help of there tax payer so government make connection with other Nation to set up plant in there countries. Therefore, the job vacancy are open for unemployment and better future is there own and profession development. Secondly, There children get higher education and healthcare. Moreover, those children with higher qualification they uses of there techniques and knowledge that help  to there particular nation. There invention related to science also helping growth of developing countries and this is a beneficial impacts on it's. On the other hand, the developed nations has already living their high standard life. There income and the recent growth in the globle economy hasn't really done anything to their living standard also, they face difficult competition side with developing contries. Furthermore, more and more jobs are outsource of there company and where labour cost is also high so nation are not growing is that negative impact. In a nutshell,   a researcher feel that human in the developing world are much happier than developed world and those are also benefits in there lifestyle and future