some people believe that unpair community service should be a compulsory

As we know, there are numerous people who organised the charity team for helping poor children. These things are more popular than in the past because of the peaceful life, almost all people have jobs so their income is also better. To develop these things, many people believe we should teach education about humanity for students in highschool and there should be a compulsory part of the lessons. Here are my thoughts about this problem. We can deny that charity is essential in people's lives, it will help a lot of orphans and humans who have few conditions to let their children go to school. In my opinion, I partly agree with creating unpaid community service in highschool programmes. Because, when the students do that, they will have more experiences and they will know that there are a lot of unhappy lives out there. If we help them, we also make the world become better and the relationship with humans also be closer and better. And helping people has many ways to do like: cook the dises and bring them to the homeless people, teaching sports free to younger children or also visit the orphanage and play with the children. To form this element, students in highschool should learn and experience to be able to understand how hard it is for other children who have no conditions. On the other hand, this is an activity which depends on the nature and lifestyle of the students, not any of them want to do this. If we make them compulsory, they will feel annoyed and just do it like a test or a fake way. In my opinion, letting the students who have will and want to do it is better than who just do not care with charity. We can create small groups but high quality, more experiences, more self growth. In short, charity is the good experience for student and make the relationship of human become closer, to be honest as a highschool student I have do charity a lot and each of the travel, i know more about people life, poor childrens. If you have conditions please go to help them to make our life better.