Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups do you think advantages and disadvantages.

It is irrefutable, technology is better day by day. Social media is also increasing day to day. Social media is becoming popular amongst all age groups. I think its advantages is more and let me discuss its advantages to the below paragraph. Social media is becoming popular amongst all the age groups. but social media is most using by the younster. Social media is a good website but some people are use social media like WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram. Social media have all the people. It is good source of entertainment. Pupils can spent some time on the social media. Many benefits are the social media. Moreover, social media is helping to get knowledge about their study. Pupils can search any topic on the internet and they can get knowledge about thier topic with the help of internet. People are communicate with each other with the help of Facebook. Social media is used anywhere and anytime. Internationl students are also connect with their family on the WhatsApp. they can call to their family with the help of social media. students are also can do study on internet. television is provide knowledge to all over the world. Conclude, social media is a provide knowledge all over world. Social media is became important part of human life. Social media is increasingly day to day. I think it is play important role in individual life. It is also a best way to get detailed.