The developments in technology allow more and more machines to be used rather than human employees. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the advent of the 21 st centuary, the technology has drastic change to reach at unbelievable level. For instance, before 50 years the computer size was around one room, while today human have pocket sized devices. It is undeniable fact that technology is most helpful to humanbeing, on the other side its has own side effects. Hence, I am giving the advantages and disadvantages in ensui paragrph. The immense nbenifit of digitalization is fster and saves the time for work. Machines proffers the qualitive work without errors that is programaticaly done. Due to time saving the cost of employment reduced and the revenue of business is increase. In the era of digitalization data can be stored securely for long duration. In addition to, now days most of the work are done automatic, consequently it reduced the work load of humanbeing. As all the work is transfered from paper to compute lead to save the trees which help to our environment. s. with the growth of technology people become ready for the global competitive. However, technology has own side effects. As the works are done by machinary, the machines takes the place of employee. Consequently the unemployment rises. Due to advances technology, elderly people can not understand the ruse of the technology. consequently they are facing difficulty to cope up with the changing world. Each Technolgy has some drawbacks, As a result, data insecurity is arise. Hence, it increase threats of crime and system collaps can lead to chaotic scenes. Moreover, lack of privacy and confidentiality can face in everyday life. On the closed, I conclude that advances technology become more usefull to the world but it has own drawbacks also. I can give the suggestion that digitalization should be an equalizer every on should be trained so there is decrese in unemployment issue.