online shopping will to close shop in cities

Online shopping means purchasing goods over the internet. Nowadays, millions of people prefer to use eCommerce channels to buy things which have resulted in the closure of a number of malls. I am in consummate accord with the notion. This essay will explain the viewpoints to support my statement in the upcoming paragraphs. The major advantage to shop online is the convenience it has provided to everyone. The predominant justification is that it has made life easier, now you do not have to visit any store anything can be bought with the click. For example, in the Covid pandemic when everything was closed it was the only supporting element to procure the daily needs which were delivered at your doorstep. Therefore, it is a boon in life. Furthermore, the other benefit is that it is available 24/7in 365 days whereas there are definite days and times for the stores to open. Even in the odd hours of the day, you can order your products. For instance, if you have a party on Sunday and you are occupied with work on weekdays, do not have to time you can book your dress at sitting in the office and it will reach your home without any hassle and also you can exchange it. In conclusion, I would like to ingeminate that there are more pros of it but also the closing of the showrooms would result in unemployment, is a need of an hour to find a solution to it