In some country few people earn extremely high salary some people think it is good for country. While other think government should control the salaries and limit the amount a person can earn. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Every country has it's own disparate salary criteria and economic structure. Reason to this fact, huge deviation of salary is observed wherein few earn relatively much higher than others. It is considered superior for a country. However, some demands to restrict the amount a individual can earn. Here i will discuss both the perceptions and give my answer. Foremost benefit of high salary is, it is direct fund to government treasury in term of income tax, greater the salary higher the tax and it is a crucial element which runs an economy. Many people aspire for luxurious and modern living so they do toilsome and climb up the scale of salary. This further helps to retain the interest and competition for work. Plethora of people work on double shifts, sometimes do overtime or engage on other part time job in order to get more money and after doing so hardships if they are paid high they deserve it. Another view on this same, people with less salary feel demotivated this effects ones mental well-being. Excessive competition can prove perplexed because people will initiate to work like machines from day to night. Some may get involve in illegal and unlawful fairs. This situation will create abhor and belligerent behaviour in society. Every one will judge the stuff with money or brand and people would really inhibit to appreciate and enjoy what they already have. To recapitulate, I reckon that every single thing is like two side of a same coin. Nevertheless, we should pick the best out of it. High salaries reflect more merits and it vital part for any country’s growth. This fund should induce in betterment of overall nation.