The developments in technology allow more and more machines to be used rather than human employees. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

All we are know about it that, today's technologies are developing more faster and it surrounded by us. I think about it machineries is too faster and perfect rather than workers but this invention is not sensitive, so pros of this outweigh the cons. First of all, there are many advantages of this technology is it work without any interruption and more fast rather then man worker. For instance, computers is the best example of these reason it can work like human brain and do work with perfection. Second one is robots it plays as human kind for example, automobile companies use to robo to made car bodies, paint and more and it is useful while benifit in financial and production get faster. Disadvantages of the development of technology is, this technology can not understand emotions and not a sensible. this advancement only follow the commands that is also pre-programmed. For instance, smart phones where loaded to performance continue that time it technology do misbehave and not work proper rather than human, third one is robots in automotive industry it is work batter than human but not solve any mistek and any kind of decision. In conclusion, developing technology is bless of all fector who use it, yet advantages of this technology same as disadvantages of these features.