The Internet when used as a source of information, has more drawbacks than advantages.

It is argued that information collected from the web brings more harms than goods. I totally disagree with this point of views as it provides more benefits to the ordinary people and data available in the websites are easily accessible to all people. Firstly, relying on the Internet for collection knowledge has significant advantages to the ordinary people. It has answer for every type of questions, thus there is rise in the figure of people browsing the Google to clear their doubts. At the same time, it gets you an answer within a seconds and save a lots of time. For instance, research shows that there is increased in number of self-taught artist. Instead of going to the art school, these people study and obtained required skills via youtube and other resources available in the websites. Secondly, facts and data holds by the Internet are easily available to all the people. These intelligence from webpage are free of cost where as we have to pay for information in the newspaper, television and books. For example, people can see job vacancies on the Internet, but previously people had to buy newspaper to get instruction about vacancies. In conclusion, the Internet plays a vey vital role in helping all people by giving access to large volume of data and knowledge without costing anything. Thus, I reckon that the Internet driven intelligence benefits outweight its disadvantages.