Some people think modern inventions have more problems as compare to their benefits.

Nowadays, with the advent of modern technology is the life of the people become more easier as never before but other think that it also brings many disadvantages. I strongly disagree with the notion due to the fact that these inventions indeed give comfortable life to the individuals. Some people who think that modern technologies have more problems came up with the arguments. Firstly, with the invention of mobile phone people are more addicted or obsessed with their cell phones which led to the bad effects on their eyesight. Moreover, today is younger generation are distracted from their studies as well. Secondly, the discovery of various inventions causes global warming in the environment. For instance, the auto mobiles release toxic gases to the environment and increase the global warming as well as the pollution. However, I tend to believe that the modern inventions bring beneficial to the people such as invention of internet has shrunk the world and brings the people together. There for, people can connect anyone and anywhere with just one click. Ishan, the discovery of automobiles make the life of people very easy and comfortable because nowadays people can travel in no time from one place to another. Consequently, it provides a lavish lifestyle to the people. In conclusion, even though, the modern inventions bring D Maritz but it has more advantages to the society. However, I tend to believe that modern inventions of the moon to the individual.