The developments in technology allow more and more machines to be used rather than human employees. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

In this modern era, highest growth in computing or electronics permits high usages of tools as comparison to manpower. I strongly consider that usage of electronic appliances has more disadvantages then human employees which I will delve in looming paragraphs. More uses of machinery has more chances of failures. To begin with, machines are not reliable as comparison to manforce as it can be failed at any point. To elaborate, we commonly see that while working in construction sites a number of time machines damaged such as concrete machines consequently human are always there in failure of machines. Furthermore, machines like computers need some specific softwares which help them to work if these applications delete then the computer can not work and in this situation these machinery will only recognise as an empty box. Top of all, machines require time to time servicing without operation we can not work properly. To exemplify, if we want to work on computer then we need updated Windows and features like window Xp but these things never happened with manpower. However, physical work has plethora of advantages then machines. Firstly, manpower 's experience is long lasting means it will work in even 60 years age bt machines can not work in long time. For instance, cell phones and laptops hardly work for few years. Secondly, manpower can work day and night even they can do over time which equipments can not. After some time machines need charging which workers do not need. Likewise, we see numerous time in emergency to complete the projects worker works for 24hrs whi h machines can not do. To conclude, I firmly believe that in comparison to machines manforce has much pros as they are reliable as well as perform long lasting then electronics devices.