The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world.

Many hordes of tourists of countries often are spoken English and contributed to the growth of English are an issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate, with supporters maintaining that language would be a single language in the world and may cause other languages to disappear, whilst opponents claim that many people can be visiting places of interest, but other countries languages are on the verge of decreasing because of using only one language in the world. One very convincing argument in favor of the development of traveling is that many people are able to learn secular diversities from a trip want to go the memorable picturesque village of abroad countries. For instance, any stunning landscapes are attracted more people. Consequently, are tourism significantly increased due to curiosities of people. The other’s that which is caused to discussion adopt another language and other languages leaded to diversity. Thereby traveling would bring a lot of huge benefits and to be easy lived after all new learning by it. However, opponents of the growth of single language point out that disappearing other countries languages from the journey. Firstly, many countries people of the world usually are able to speak only a language, even if it is not their national language. In other words, not only hordes of tourists can speak English, but also the same different films or everything would be made one language as other languages and dialects are in great crisis. Secondly, people do not learn other languages and only use that language because it is popular and as a result they lose the diversity of the world. Finally, it is fair that they must not allow other fields, other languages, sciences and cultures to be lost through tourism, They have to open wide avenues for languages and make them harmonious. All things considered, it can be concluded that a certain degree of the development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language is always necessary. The best course of action would be to attempt to achieve a balance between only the growth of English on a trip on the one hand, and the decrease of other languages on the other.