Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Yes, I agree people who are having work experience will get the high paid jobs than the well educated professionals. This essay discusses points of both views. To begin with, many educational institutes evidence the best level of training to student for their careers. It makes them to qualify for better jobs with competitive pay or higher pay but it is true that different companies want to hire only specific skilled people for specific tasks. For example, one year before, i got a placement in multinational company. Although i am holding with a bachelor's degree, they offered me less salary due to lack of practice in the work. On the other side, It is clear that if someone wants high paying jobs so one should be an expert in their field. Most companies require skilled persons with huge working knowledge. This makes him a high demand skill worker for well-paying jobs. For instance, when i am hunting for a job change i observed that majority of the companies are seeking for the experienced profiles. They are willing to give him very high salaries. In conclusion, I believe that experience plays a vital role in achieving a job opportunity with high wages rather than skilled people.