studying art in school improves students performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-tasking students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in school.

Along the development of the life quality, nowadays, people more attended to art. And suddenly, they found out that art can helps to improves students performance and results in other subjects. Probably because it is easier for multi-tasking students to explore new things. And obviously I agree that art should be obligatory in the school. Firstly, I believe that art absolutely helps students relax, chill after exhausted lessons. For the example, we are stressful because you have to put the finishing touches on tight deadline. We can chill a little bit by see and perceive meaningful draws. Secondly, art might be relates to something special as beliefs or cultural. So for some reason, it can motivates us focus on our target, on our dream. It inspires we try our best for what you believe, for what important to you. Last but not least, art is one thing destructing our history. It's shown exactly the development of specific cultural after the alter of the time. However, it could be the main reason lead to some problems. Art is help students relaxing but they also can be distracted into another topic which not related to the main purpose of art in the school is help students improving the performance and study results. After all, there are clear benefits of officializing this subject. One should notes here, I believe art should be obligatory in the school as this provides some serious important benefits even it could be some problems with it.