the development of celebrities

Nowadays, celebrities from all over the world are increasing rapidly. It comes from many type of the entertainment industry such as model, singer, actor. They attracted many young people by their beauty and talent. In my opinion, I saw this is a positive development if we look at the right side of its. First of all, celebrities are someone who will appear almost everywhere and they a good image and reputation. So it will be a good thing when young people see them as their role model. Because when they see what their idols are doing, if it good they would look forward to it and maybe learn from them. Even though, there are some of the celebrities who involves in bad scandal but there are still a lot of famous people who have a really good personalities. Young people can also see them as their guild to lead them to what they like. Such as who interesting in fashion, they will look for some model or singer who have a good fashion taste, it will help them a lot to have an idea of what they are going to wear or further more giving their to create more goods for fashion industry. It is a good way to learn and enjoy at them same time when they can study and also watch the person they like. Overall, even though there are some celebrities having a bad image, but it is not a whole industry, there are still a lot of famous people who have a really good personality and help people a lot. So for me, I think it is a positive development when young people look at the celebrities as their role model. As long as they know how to love and learn selectively, it will be very useful development