The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Nowadays tobacco is the best selling product in the entire world. Although every body knows about the risk of smoking many won't reduce their habit. In this essay I will list out the probelms and how to overcome it. There are many risks involved for smoking, especially heart problems and different types of cancers. Not only for the smoker (the person who is smoking) the major effect on lung will cause to other who stood near to smoking person. The chemicals used in the tobacoo will damage the whole body tissues, which are used as antigens. For exmaple, my friend's dad smoking from 8 years has effect by blood cancer due to the high intake of Nicotin. Now he is suffering from cancer and his body has been partially paralazied. Due to this his family is been suffering. There are many solutions to avoid smoking like banning the products, Increasing prices and opening many rehabilation centres. Firstly, government should take it up as a serious issue and have to educate people to avoid smoking. They have to increase price so people who smoke 2 packs per day can reduce to 3 cigerates per day. Opening rehailation and help cetres to guide people and showing the danger involved will help people to aviod smoking. Banning it also a good option but after banning government has to take care of no illegal transportaion and Tobacco selling. To conclude this, for every probelm their will be a solution. So we have to educate people about the health probelm causes for smoking, and help them to reduce it and make a way to join in rehab centres.