Nowadays the football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How we can solve this?

These days, as the cut throat competition has increased in sports, it also flourished it’s counting of advocates who act loud as well as in rage. Although it is arised by having a deep obsession in football and can be solved by the joint efforts of parents within government. To begin with, the prominent cause is the passion. In brief, people who have a keen interest in supporting football, so by backing up again and again their loved games, they become enthusiastic as they create conflict in the society with their anticipations. Resultantly, this creates disputes among people whether they are in public or in front of silver screens while supporting their favourite ones. To quote an example, a survey was conducted by the United State’s Census Bureau on people age ranged between 7-75, revealed that 80% of them often experience disagreements with advocating their loved players in a live match. What’s more, watching any game live becomes an addiction when watched its continually and usually leads to form inevitable level of backing up among supporters. On the other hand, for its solutions, the first task is of the parents or family of a football addictor. In general, it is essential for the guardians to break that unavoidable obsession that their offsprings have in supporting football by showing an unlimited interest in such game. They can not only put some restrictions, but also make the addictors understand that they are not linked with game or players personally. Another solution can be the legislation. To explain, if they authorities limit the support that is given to sport, the violent behaviour of passionators will ultimately diminish. This can only be done by inaugurating several laws namely, not to shout out while cheering for players, not to dispute with opponents. Ergo, the policy makers of Bangladesh introduced a fine tax in 2017 for over supporting by creating debates or disputing for favourite game. In recent couple of years, the violent behaviour of football supporters has reduced a lot that is accounted for 10% contrast to 60% it used to be. To recapitulate, even though having a keen interest in backing up football is the main cause of ill- mannered behaviour among backers, it is mandatory for parents and government as well to play a role in order to address the issue.