Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Friendship cannot be made by ourself, it become in a good relationship by automatically. Although, many persons think we have criteria to select the friends who can think same as us so, it is good for them. However, other suggest that, friends should have quality to oppose them if we are wrong some where, which I feel quite perfect judgement to go with this believe, as friends only to whom you share decision and ask them for guidence if required. To begin with, It will be difficult to choose such kind of friends who does not know our right or wrong. If they are always in-line with our decision them there might chance to fail some where in their life. For example, In old epic story I have read in Mahabharat that ''Duryodhan'' has a friend name ''Karna'', to whom he believe a lot and ''Karna'' always in favour of ''Duryodhan'' all the decision, where we have noticed that all the selection was failed and at the last everyone in perish. If ''Karna'' oppose or against in some of decision then there might have a new story in front of us. As per my opinion, if we have friends who help us in all our life's all hurdles which are really positive side, however, if they disagree with us in our wrong decision then these friends become a better friends. As a, I really in thought that a part from within family person, only the true friend which can lead us to right path or chance to come out from any hinderance. For instance, Lord Krishna not only the supporter but true friend of Arjuna, who always tell him a truth and face at any decision made by Arjuna and we had seen the result in Mahabharata. In conclusion, with the help of above examples, I rather choose the friends who say ''No'' to my some irrelevant opinion, but not always say ''Yes'' and that is the real friendship sign.