the computer with internet access is one modern day convenience that i cannot do without

In the 21st century, gadgets and devices with internet access is necessary to all the people especially when this is the era of science and technology. This time, people cannot life without technology when everything has change because of coronavirus that hit the whole world. First and foremost, computers with internet access are really important things everyone should have for them to do their work smoothly. For instance, almost all the people are working from home during this pandemic that I mentioned before. Not only that, students also are not allowed to go to school and campus to study face to face with their teachers and friends. However, they are using computers as their learning and working tools so that means they should have the internet access to continue their work and so on. They cannot give one hundred percent commitment if they do not have the access. That is why i told that computer with internet access is very important. Furthermore, gadgets and devices with internet access makes our life more convenient. We can easily search for whatever we want and get the information quickly and do not waste our time. For example, we can get a lot of notes from google. In addition we also can share the notes that we get from google to our friends real quick as people said, sharing is caring. This is very helpful and easy if they have the computer with internet access. In conclusion, I would like to say that technology, computers and the internet access the things that everyone really needs at this time. This may help them a lot with everything that they do. Maybe before this internet was not really important but right now is literally different than before.