The City Manager is surveying the opinion of the community about family picnics held in public parks. On the one hand, public parks are created for people to enjoy nature. On the other hand, large family gatherings can be noisy and occupy a lot of park space. The City Manager has asked you to complete an opinion survey. Choose the option that you prefer. Why do you prefer your choice? Explain the reasons for your choice. Write about 150-200 words. ▉Option A: Family picnics should not be allowed in public parks. ▉Option B: Family picnics should be allowed in parks.

I personally feel that allowing family to gather in public park is more suitable for our society. Considering multifarious reasons. In the following paragraphs, I would elucidate and justify my choice. No doubt, in fast growing world people have hectic schedule but having some social connectivity through park is better for them. Moreover, what seems me more convincing for me is that in most of province parks are closer to the residency area and most people, so the residency people can spend sometimes in doing outside activities such as walking, exercises, yoga, and reading book which help to be mentally and physically fit. Additionally, it helps the children to come out from the electronic gadgets and have some social bonds with other kids which help them to grow wisely as well as maturely. How can one have forgot about the culture? We do need to learn the culture of these practice by adopting some rules and regulations which is mentioned by the city council. However, the other option seems worthless Since city of council need to install recycle bins and trashes for the people with their litters to keep cities clean. As well as they need to prohibit the car to park in front of park which help to reduce the noise and pollution. Considering all the assertions, I am of the opinion that family gathering should allow in public park is better than prohibiting them.