The causes of traffic jam in Ho Chi Minh City during the rush hour.

Ho Chi Minh City is known as the largest city in Viet Nam. Thousands of people emigrate here in order to work, study and live every year. Therefore, Many motorcycles and bicycles are stuck at the crossroads. During peak hour, there are traffic jams. Individual, infrastructure, and scheme issues all contribute to this serious problem in Ho Chi Minh. Firstly, this is due to a lack of individual expertise. It refers to the characteristics of the people of Ho Chi Minh City. For instance, many people do not adhere to traffic laws; everyone wants to get through the traffic as quickly as possible. One of the most major elements that contributes to traffic bottlenecks is a lack of awareness of traffic rules. Secondly, infrastructure is the root cause of this phenomenon. Statistics reveal that Ho Chi Minh does not have enough roads for efficient traffic flow. In addition, the roads are narrow, and during rush hour, a street may be clogged with automobiles, motorcycles, buses, and other vehicles. Result in people have no choice to avoid, many companies end at the same time and they only have one way home. The last but not the least cause of traffic jams in Ho Chi Minh is the scheme of the city. Despite the government's efforts to fix it, the system remains a concern. Some new roads are being created, while others are being widened. These attempts are a drop in the ocean. In conclusion, traffic jams in Ho Chi Minh City during the rush hour are analyzed into three main causes. Individual, infrastructure, and scheme elements all have a role. People in Ho Chi Minh City should adhere to traffic regulations. Ho Chi Minh City must also repair its highways and devise congestion-reduction techniques. To tackle any societal problem, citizens and the government must work together.